Royal Thai Embassy in Tokyoさん(@rtetokyo)のカレンダー・ブログ形式Twitter | meyou [ミーユー]

 
  • Royal Thai Embassy in Tokyo @rtetokyo
  • ทวิตเตอร์ทางการของสถานเอกอัครราชทูต ณ กรุงโตเกียว ประเทศญี่ปุ่น | 在東京タイ王国大使館ツイッター | Official twitter account of the Royal Thai Embassy, Tokyo

  • Tokyo, JAPAN   https://site.thaiembassy.jp/
  • Twitter歴: 4783日 (2011/03/11より)    一日の平均ツイート数 2.0つぶやき
Royal Thai Embassy in Tokyoのカレンダー形式ツイート履歴
  • 07/10(月)
  • 2 tweets
  • 22時
  • 1 tweets
  1. rtetokyo

  • 20時
  • 1 tweets
  1. The_FirstTake

    7月10日

    ⠀ THE FIRST TAKE ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ OUT AT ⠀ "MONDAY" 7/10 8PM ICT 7/10 10PM JST 7/10 8AM EST ▶︎ TheFirstTake.lnk.to/YouTube#CDGuntee#THEFIRSTTAKE pic.twitter.com/Po2QkMbjYh
         

     
  • 07/08(土)
  • 2 tweets
  • 12時
  • 2 tweets
  1. rtetokyo

    7月8日

    今週末におすすめのタイシリーズ 『心霊写真』のパークプム・ウォンプム監督が送る、タイ発サスペンスホラー twitter.com/netflixjp/stat…
         

  2. Thenationth

    7月8日

    J-pop star dazzled by #Thailand . Popular Japanese singer-songwriter #FujiiKaze, whose hits “Shinunoga E-Wa” and “Matsuri” have gone viral on social media, . Kaze arrived in Thailand to perform at the KBank Siam Pic-Ganesha Theatre in Bangkok’s Siam Square One last weekend. pic.twitter.com/kJJOQjJeRi
         

     
  • 07/07(金)
  • 1 tweets
  • 19時
  • 1 tweets
  1. rtetokyo

    7月7日

    📣 #タイフェスティバル大分 に遊びに行きませんか? 7月7日-8日にお部屋ラボ祝祭の広場で開催されます🛺 💁🏻‍♀️มาสนุกกับ "เทศกาลไทยโออิตะ 2023" ได้ตั้งแต่วันศุกร์ที่ 7 และ วันเสาร์ที่ 8 กรฏาคม ที่ Oya Labo Festival Square 📍 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻 pic.twitter.com/gLvXnyxOYE
         

         
ツイート成分
時間帯別ツイート
TOP