ARASHIさん(@arashi5official)のカレンダー・ブログ形式Twitter | meyou [ミーユー]

 
  • ARASHI @arashi5official
  • 嵐 公式 Twitter |ARASHI Official Twitter

  • Japan   https://linktr.ee/ARASHI5Official
  • Twitter歴: 508日 (2019/08/29より)    一日の平均ツイート数 5.9つぶやき
ARASHIのカレンダー形式ツイート履歴
  • 01/09(土)
  • 1 tweets
  • 18時
  • 1 tweets
  1. arashi5official

    1月9日

    The final encore showing of This is ARASHI LIVE 2020.12.31 is tomorrow, January 10th!🎶 Don't miss your final chance to register! Tickets available until 11:59 PM tonight, JST (Jan 9, 9:59 AM Eastern / 6:59 AM Pacific)! 👇More! eng.online.johnnys-net.jp/s/jno2/page/Th… twitter.com/thisis_arashi/…
         

  • 01/08(金)
  • 2 tweets
  • 18時
  • 1 tweets
  1. arashi5official

    1月8日

    You can still register for Saturday, Jan 9th's encore stream (with subtitles!!) of This is ARASHI LIVE! Don't miss your chance to register for your ticket, which can be purchased until 11:59PM JST tonight (Jan8, 9:59AM Eastern / 6:59AM Pacific)! 👇More! eng.online.johnnys-net.jp/s/jno2/page/Th… twitter.com/Thisis_ARASHI/…
         

  • 11時
  • 1 tweets
  1. arashi5official

    1月8日

    The encore stream (with subtitles!!) of This is ARASHI LIVE 2020.12.31 starts tomorrow! You can still register for tomorrow's showing until 11:59 P.M. JST tonight (Jan 7, 9:59 AM Eastern / 6:59 AM Pacific)! 👇More! ThisisARASHILIVE-20201231.com twitter.com/thisis_arashi/…
         

  • 01/05(火)
  • 1 tweets
  • 16時
  • 1 tweets
  1. arashi5official

    1月5日

    "This is ARASHI LIVE 2020.12.31" will broadcast again! Please read the following to watch the repeats. *Repeat showings will be subtitled. 👇More! eng.online.johnnys-net.jp/s/jno2/page/Th… twitter.com/Thisis_ARASHI/…
         

ツイート成分
時間帯別ツイート
TOP